Knowledge Base

Article ID: 1760 | Category: Scanning | Type: FAQ | Last Modified: 2/20/2015

Some records about deleting and adding documents can appear in the rescanning log even in the case scanning operator didn’t do any actions.

Description

Some records about deleting and adding documents can appear in the rescanning log even in the case scanning operator didn’t do any actions. It includes the case the operator don’t have rights to change batches on rescanning stage.

Solution

Such records are logged if whole batch was sent for rescanning. For the station this means the whole batch needs to be rescanned, so it deletes all the documents and then add new again. Records won’t appear in the log if documents would be manually added on the station.

229 people think this is helpful.
Was this information helpful to you?